Kiana Ledé – KIKI Album (Zip Download)


Kiana Ledé KIKI Album Zip Download audio lyrics mp3

Kiana Ledé come through with new studio album titled KIKI Album. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated single track vibe from Kiana Ledé – KIKI Album.

Download Kiana Ledé – KIKI Album. What better way to introduce herself to the world than to deliver a debut album titled after her nickname. Kiana Ledé is no stranger to the entertainment industry and has been navigating her career since she was just 14-years-old. The now-22-year-old has been given a second chance at a first impression with the release of her debut project KIKI that was released on her new label, Republic Records. Download Kiana Ledé – KIKI Album.


Download Kiana Ledé – KIKI Album (Zip Download) audio lyrics


1. Cancelled.
2. Movin.
3. Mad at Me.
4. Chocolate. ft. Ari Lennox
5. Forfeit. ft. Lucky Daye
6. Second Chances ft. 6LACK
7. Crazy.
8. Plenty More.
9. Skiterlude.
10. Labels. ft. Moneybagg Yo & BIA
11. Honest.
12. Feel a Way.
13. Good Girl. ft. Col3trane
14. Attention.
15. Separation ft. Arin Ray
16. Protection.
17. No Takebacks

Leave a Reply