NBA YoungBoy – TOP Album (Zip Download Mp3)


NBA YoungBoy TOP Album Zip Download mp3 lyrics m4a cdq zippyshare

YoungBoy Never Broke Again  released new song titled TOP Album. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated single track vie from NBA YoungBoy – TOP Album.

It’s common for younger artists in the rap game to often share projects that are swarming with features, but NBA YoungBoy decided to go a different route with his latest album, TOP. The Lousiana rapper may only be 20-years-old, but he’s been making waves for a few years now. His controversies have often taken center stage as he’s battled legal and relationship issues publicly, but NBA YoungBoy has always been determined to have his artistry respected. YoungBoy Never Broke Again TOP Album Zip Download mp3 lyrics m4a cdq zippyshare

Back in February, Birdman predicted that YoungBoy’s fame will surpass his peers. “I think YoungBoy Never Broke Again gon’ be one of the biggest artists that we done ever seen,” he said at the time. “I think he gon’ be real big.” It’s expected that TOP will be a favorite among fans, especially with its two lone features from Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg. Stream NBA YoungBoy’s TOP and let us know your thoughts.

READ ALSO >> Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B Album (Zip Download)

Download NBA YoungBoy – TOP Album Zip Download mp3 lyrics m4a cdq zippyshare


1. Drug Addiction
2. Crossroads
3. The Last Backyard…
4. Right Foot Creep
5. Dirty Stick
6. Kacey Talk
7. My Window ft. Lil Wayne
8. I’m Up
9. Off Season
10. All In
11. Dead Trollz
12. F*ck Ya!
13. Big Bankroll
14. Boom
15. Reaper’s Child
16. Murder Business
17. Sticks With Me
18. House Arrest Tingz
19. To My Lowest
20. Peace Hardly
21. Callin ft. Snoop Dogg

Leave a Reply